National Committees

The following standing national committees are open to volunteers. If you are interested in volunteering, contact Grand Regent Clark, the volunteer coordinator, or the appropriate committee chair. Current volunteer members are listed under the committee name:

Chapter Officer Training

Chair: TBD

Constitution & Bylaws

Chair: Matthew Clark, Kappa Beta (1999)


Chair: Sagid Elhillali, Kappa Gamma (2010)

Gear Editorial Board

Interim Editor-in-Chief: David Parker, Lambda Gamma (2013)
Members: Matthew Clark, Dan Hollinger, Alyssa Neiers

Professional Development

Director: Abby Sherriff, Kappa Beta (2014)
Members: Marc Happes, Allison Pollard

Program Director Coordinator

Interim: David Parker, Lambda Gamma (2013)

Regional Director Coordinator

Interim: Rachel (McFly) McFalls-Brown, Kappa Beta (2014)

Risk Management

Chair: Dan McConnell, Upsilon Gamma (2011)
Members: David Parker, Stu Kardian
Email Risk Management concerns to the Risk Management Committee.


Archivist: Aaron Roell, Psi Beta (2013)

Strategic Plan

National Fraternity Excellence - David Parker, Lambda Gamma (2013)
Student Experience - Rachel (McFly) McFalls-Brown, Kappa Beta (2014)
Alumni Experience - Zach Spitzer, Epsilon Beta (2016)
Chapter Experience - Ana Perarnau, Psi Beta (2015)


Chair: Zach Spitzer, Epsilon Beta (2016)

Volunteer Coordination

Chair: Adrienne Arndt, Tau Gamma (2011)


Director: Alex Palson, Gamma Beta (2013)
Assistant Director: Cyril Bernardo
Members: Brian LaShomb, Kunal Sarkhel, Frank Ventura