Leadership

Council

The Executive Council is the elected leadership of the Theta Tau Fraternity.  Elected to two-year terms, most Council members have years of experience serving the Fraternity in various other capacities.

Stuart Kardian

(He/Him/His)
Grand Regent
Kappa Gamma, ‘06
stuart.kardian@thetatau.org

David Parker

(He/Him/His)
Grand Vice-Regent
Lambda Gamma, ‘15
david.parker@thetatau.org

Dan McConnell

(He/Him/His)
Grand Scribe
Upsilon Gamma, ‘11
dan.mcconnell@thetatau.org

read more

Alex Chan

(He/Him/His)
Grand Treasurer
Xi Gamma '11
alex.chan@thetatau.org

read more

Lindsey Carr

(She/Her/Hers)
Grand Marshal
Kappa Gamma, ‘15
lindsey.carr@thetatau.org

read more

Andrew Blanchard

(He/Him/His)
Grand Inner Guard
Xi Beta, ‘17
andrew.blanchard@thetatau.org

read more

Keyannah Holloway

(She/Her/Hers)
Grand Outer Guard
Mu, ‘14
keyannah.holloway@thetatau.org

read more

Raven Smith

(She/Her/Hers)
Council Delegate
Kappa Gamma, ‘18
raven.smith@thetatau.org

read more

Alexandra Jordan

(She/Her/Hers)
Council Delegate
Gamma Beta, ‘18
alexandra.jordan@thetatau.org

Student Advisory Committee

Brynn Heitmeyer

(She/Her/Hers)
Student Advisory Committee, Chair
Iota Gamma, ‘24
brynn.heitmeyer@thetatau.org

read more

Staff

Jim Gaffney

He/Him/His
Executive Director
jim.gaffney@thetatau.org

read more

Jennifer Kreiman

She/Her/Hers
Director of Chapter Services
jennifer.kreiman@thetatau.org

read more

Ernestine Bethea

She/Her/Hers
Director of Operations
ernestine.bethea@thetatau.org

read more

Sunny Han

They/Them/Theirs
Director of Programs
sunny.han@thetatau.org

read more

Laura McConnell

She/Her/Hers
Administrative Assistant
central.office@thetatau.org

read more

National Officers

National officers of Theta Tau are volunteers who serve under the National Officer Commitment Form in support of Fraternity operations and the Theta Tau Strategic Plan.

National officers are appointed to their positions by the Executive Council and generally serve for two-year terms.  All officers serve without pay, except for the Editor-in-Chief of The Gear who receives a small stipend for their work.

Interested candidates should email volunteer@thetatau.org to learn more.

PositionNameEmail Address
National Operations Manager - InfrastructureVacant
National Operations Manager - Chapter SupportStefan Empleostefan.empleo@thetatau.org
National Operations Manager - ProgramsRobert Kelleyrobert.kelley@thetatau.org
Alumni Programs DirectorKunal Sarkhelkunal.sarkhel@thetatau.org
Brotherhood DirectorBlane Donohueblane.donohue@thetatau.org
CMT DirectorFrank Venturafrank.ventura@thetatau.org
Data & Evaluation CoordinatorVacant
Editor-in-Chief of The GearSarah Mentesarah.mente@thetatau.org
National Meetings CoordinatorVacant
Professional Development DirectorRachel Vaughanrachel.vaughan@thetatau.org
Service DirectorVacant
Technology DirectorLogan Longlogan.long@thetatau.org
Volunteer DirectorVacant
Atlantic Regional DirectorJean-Marc Cassierjean-marc.cassier@thetatau.org
Atlantic Regional DirectorKristin DiMichelekristin.dimichele@thetatau.org
Candidate-Chapter DirectorDaniel Jensendaniel.jensen@thetatau.org
Candidate Chapter DirectorRhett Livengoodrhett.livengood@thetatau.org
Central Regional DirectorJasdeep Shangarijasdeep.shangari@thetatau.org
Central Regional DirectorVacant
Great Lakes Regional DirectorKaitlynn Baksakaitlynn.baksa@thetatau.org
Gulf Regional DirectorKevin Todarokevin.todaro@thetatau.org
Gulf Regional DirectorSantiago Rualessantiago.ruales@thetatau.org
Mid-Atlantic Regional DirectorUlices Ortizulices.ortiz@thetatau.org
Mid-Atlantic Regional DirectorChristopher Shawchristopher.shaw@thetatau.org
Midwest Regional DirectorJonathan VincentJon.vincent@thetatau.org
Midwest Regional DirectorVincent Iskandarvincent.iskandar@thetatau.org
Northeast Regional DirectorHopeRose Purollhoperose.puroll@thetatau.org
Northeast Regional DirectorVacant
Northwest Regional DirectorDonald Quachdonald.quach@thetatau.org
Northwest Regional DirectorBenjamin Ladickbenjamin.ladick@thetatau.org
Southeast Regional DirectorJose Villa Hidalgojp.villa_hidalgo@thetatau.org
Southeast Regional DirectorKathryn Cogarkathryn.cogar@thetatau.org
Southwest Regional DirectorVincent Chaovincent.chao@thetatau.org
Southwest Regional DirectorSaul Manzanosaul.manzano@thetatau.org